Sl no Name Year of passing Phone no Email Id Occupation
1 Ratna Das 1986 8972828422 Teacher
2 Moumita Sarkar 2005 9836793302 moumitaroy295@gmail.com Service
3 Madhusudan Mandal 2005 9903324065 Service
4 Ashis Mallick 2005 9836347480 ashismallick47@gmail.com Service
5 Nirjhar Ghosh 2005 9836512373 Nirjharghosh39@gmail.com Service
6 Santu Aich 2007 9836389132 Service
7 Tama Chakraborty 2008 9831845562 tama.cal2010@gmail.com Service
8 Palash Ch.Bar 2009 9831831722 palashchandra007@gmail.com Service
9 Pratik Paul 2009 9836983596 max8834@gmail.com Service
10 Moumita Banerjee (Ganguly) 2009 9830146775 moumitabanerjee881@gmail.com Private Tutor
11 Papiya Chakraborty 2011 8100497066 me.papiyachakraborty@gmail.com Service
12 Mousumi paul 2011 9051743639 malakarmousumi4@gmail.com Private Tutor
13 Jayashree Das 2012 8981001495 rumbasjaysree@gmail.com Private Tutor
14 Debashree Das 2012 8981001495 Debshree121@gmail.com Private Tutor
15 Mousumi Patra 2012 9836891666 moumitapatra.1991@gmail.com Teacher
16 Ankhi Halder 2012 7059911434 Ankhihalder2022@gmail.com Service
17 Kanika Baitja 2012 6291439198 Service
18 Samir Paul 2013 8013230283 paulsamiroh8@gmail.com Service
19 Robin Mondal 2013 744963724 Service
20 Shapati Saha 2013 8236685757 shaptiseisec@gmail.com Service
21 Moumita Mukherjee 2014 9038583208 MMOUMita82@gmail.com Private Tutor
22 Namita Brahma 2014 8697327452 namitabrahma123@gmail.com Private Tutor
23 Madhusudan Sarkar 2014 9007390836 sarkar.sudan@gmail.com Service
24 Joyti Singh 2014 7450852384 jyotising0927@gmail.com Private Tutor
25 Nibedita Saha 2014 8697294843 Dolon Saha 1234@gmail.com Service
26  Payel Kundu 2014 9804911731 PayelKundu007@gmail.com Service
27 Dipali Das 2014 9804521386 dipalidas29@gmail.com Service
28 Aparna Biswas 2014 8981209102 aparnabiswasdumdum@gmail.com House wife
29 Pintu Mondal 2014 9804307337 pm60494@gmail.com Service
30 Papiya Mondal 2014 9007204817 papiyamondal642@gmail.com House wife
31 Pinki Mondal 2014 8013057267 mondalpinki532@gmail.com House wife
32 Sanchita Saha 2014 9674106473 rumi.saha41@gmail.com House wife
33 Apu Ghosh 2014 700369012 APGghosh1002@gmail.com Pursuing B.Ed
34 Anusuya Patra 2014 8622820776 anusuyapatra1992@gmail.com Pursuing MA
35 Arindam Chanda 2014 9903085988 chandaarindam49@gmail.com service
36 Apurba Mondal 2014 8697058138 apurbamondaldream@gmail.com Service
37 Manik Biswas 2014 8620065753 mnikb848@gmail.com Service
38 Saroda Roy 2014 8335009619 saradaroy94@gmail.com Pursuing MA
39 Baisakhi Ghosh 2014 9674033061 baisakhighoshkol-18@gmail.com House wife
40 Moumita Chakraborty 2014 8902687428 moumitabhattacharjee259@gmail.com House wife
41 Barsha Bag 2014 9830662633 barshabag@gmail.com Dance teacher
42 Sandipa Nandi 2014 9830230451 House wife
43 Jayato Majumder 2014 8642925703 JayantaMajumder2022@gmail.com Service
44 Rituparna Roy 2015 6289871609 riuuparanroy.pink@gmail.com Teacher
45 Mukta Dey 2015 9073111703 muktadey65@gmail.com House wife
46 Oli Das 2015 8017324759 olidas1111@gmail.com Service
47 Puja Das 2015 8296837634 olidas1111@gmail.com Service
48 Bijay Mandal 2015 9874515797 bijaymandal9@gmail.com Service
49 Subha Bakshi 2015 8420750601 soumikbakshi95@gmail.com service
50 Parnashree Mallick 2015 7980078488 parnashreemallick1993@gmail.com student
51 Manika Karmakar 2016 9007478787 manikakarmakar1992@gmail.com Teacher
52 Supratap Mandal 2016 8013853482 supratapmandal9998@gmail.com Service
53 Debjit Bhattacharya 2016 9163235882 debjitbhattacharya92@gmail.com service
54 Agha Roy 2016 9903145463 argharoy188@gmail.com service
55 Rahul Chatterjee 2016 7980642003 Service
56 Debashis Sadhukan 2017 8599909537 debashis2197@gmail.com Service
57 Sandip Chakraborty 2017 7980997629 sandipchakraborty849@gmail.com Service
58 Chayan Bhowmick 2017 8961879632 chayanbhoumick1996@gmail.com Service
59 Anima Mahalder 2017 7044239810
60 Naeema Mallick 2017 9088130497 Pursuing MA
61 Soumyadip Saha 2017 8981060744 Service
62 Sunil Shaw 2017 7980092348 Pursuing MA
63 Rozina Khatun 2017 Pursuing MA
64 Amit Biswas 2017 Service
65 Sourav Dutta Roy 2018 7596028489 souravduttaroy@gmail.com Pursuing MA
66 Koushik Biswas 2018 8981236459 koushikbiswas1097@gmail.com Service
67 Kabita Dhar 2018 7449542201 Pursuing MA
68 Sourav Adhikary 2018 8013547572 Pursuing MA
Leke kremi instagram türk takipçi satın al